How much does the insurance company raise your rates if you use your car for work?

How much does the insurance company raise your rates if you use your car for work?

I’m talking about reading meters where I had to use it everyday, often driving from house to house or business to business all day. And I still have a lien on my car. I currently pay about $60 a month.

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2hardaeprecefac

RELATED FAQS:
Affordable health insurance?
if any of you guys know any good and affordable health insurance in NJ. We(my wife and I) really need one that we could afford. Thank You!

How much would car insurance be for me? (teen)?
I’m 16. Driving a Honda Accord 2001, with 130,000 miles. I live in the state of Delaware. I’m a male, with about. 3.0 average in school. If you had to guesstimate"""

Best Maternity related insurance in California?
Hi, I work as a consultant and looking for a best medical insurance for my spouse for pregnancy in California. Though we have insurance, not sure if its the best in this state. She is not yet pregnant. What would be the average charges for a good medical insurance in this state for pregnancy. Your answers highly appreciated."

Is it possible to get a national insurance number when you are under 16 years old?
I am applying for a job at a cafe, but the application form requires a national insurance number, I am 14 years old."

How much condo insurance should one get?
if i have a condo that i want to get insurance for, what is a good amount? the condo is 1215 sq ft w/ 2 bath & 2 bedroom."

Car Insurance.. leaving state?
i believe in my state that i do not need insurance on my car if it is registered… but it does not matter because i will not be driving it for at least 5 months, i am going out of state. the insurance agent is telling i would best off switching my liability from $160/month to comprehensive $50 a month… i don’t want to pay that much just so my car can sit in my backyard, when i know nothing will happen… but she said if i cancel it will look bad, but did not say that my insurance would rise due to the fact that i cancelled an insurance policy before…. does anyone understand? i need some advice please…"

How do i print geico insurance card?
How do i print geico insurance card?

CLASSIC MINI!!! How much does insurance cost for a 17 year old female?
About to buy a classic mini as my first car and wanted to know how much other peoples insurance has cost. Im female thanks

How much is mobile home insurance in South Florida?
Looking to buy a vacation home in West Palm Beach. Does anyone out there who actually lives in a mobile home in South Florida tell me how much to expect? The park is on the Intercoastal, I was going to buy for cash but now the douche bag owner raised the price so now I am going to look else where and may have to finance some of the purchase price and I am assuming that I will have to insure it. I am expecting the worse. Please only answer if you really know a number."

Which auto insurance companies only go back three months for accidents and violations?
Which auto insurance companies only go back three months for accidents and violations?

Do you know which insurance company is cheaper for a first time driver?
I live in florida and i am now just getting my car. Thank you.

Value Of Car Set By Insurance Company?
My car was recently stolen and declared a total lost, when I first got insurance on this car the new or used cost value was set by my insurance company for $19,000. Now that my car is a total lost they only said they can give me the fair market value only. Why did they set a price of $19,000?"

How much is group 23 insurance?
How much is group 23 insurance?

Can i change my provisional insurance over to full UK manual 2 months in?
I am with 1st central, rung them but was on hold for about an hour and half so gave up, anybody? thanks"

"What is the least expensive car insurance in Thousand Oaks, California?
Thanks!

"How much do you pay for your car insurance policy evey year, all said and done?"
My boyfriend and I are moving to Portland Oregon, and we’re trying to get some sort of idea. This is some info that would help us get an idea. How old are you? How many people are on the policy? What type of car(s)? How much coverage? THANKS!"

"Moving to Toronto Canada, Need Car Insurance?"
I am moving to toronto, canada and looking to see what company provides the best coverage for the lowest cost as I understand insurance is privatized in Toronto."

Need auto insurance…please help for insurance agents?
My auto insurance will not be renewed due to a very bad judgment on my part (I own my mistakes) My car was stolen when I loaned it to my ex-boyfriend’ in Mexico…..I freaked out and ‘lied’ about where the car was stolen from. The car was found by my ex-boyfriend a few days later and I notified my insurance; I told them the truth what happened owing to my lie and I dropped the clam. They are not renewing my insurance stating that I am ‘high risk’ My question is this….will I be able to get other insurance? I have NO tickets, accidents, no claims, no bad driver record anything. I am STILL covered now and seeking other insurance, does the new insurance have access to what the old insurance said? Again, I have coverage until the end of Jan. ’09, and nothing else wrong EVER although I know what I did was very wrong…..I just freaked out. Please help….thanks"

Florida Home insurance help?
I was recently dropped from my insurance company.My credit is bad so no one will cover me what should I do? I will also need flood insurance.

Health insurance?
Im 18 and live in southern california.Im not covered by my parents health insurance or work(unless im injured on the job)….what should I do?

Where can I get car insurance with no license?
I’m 22 and don’t have my drivers license but i have a permit I haven’t been learning how to drive due to not having a car but now I have enough money to buy a car I want to buy a car so my mother will be in tge car with me while i drive (learn) but the thing is about the car insurance if I don’t have a license where can I get car insurance from? Progressive? State farm ??? Who would give me car insurance under my circumstances thanks.

How does life insurance work exactly?
Ok I know the entire concept about it covering debt and funeral costs. Heres my question exactly what is the difference between a 10, 20, and 30 yr policy. Does it mean the policy expires at that point and i have to get a new one. Also does longer policies mean lower annual costs. My second questions is more of a scenerio. Ok lets say I have a 30 yr $1,000,000 policy. I pass away. I have debt of around $5000 on a car loan, no mortage and funeral costs of about $2,000 (i dont know how much they cost). does my family only get the 7,000 or the full 1,000,000?"

Car Insurance companies?
I have car insurance on my 2010 ford focus. When i signed up with them they never asked me about my title. it does have a salvage title but they never asked me if it had one or not. I have been insured with them for approximately almost 2 years with A+ plus driving history. I had some small damage that has been done to my car by a citizen of whom I have no idea but that scratch the sides of my vehicle with I guess the key or some type of odd objects. I put a claim in to have my car to be looked at and to have them to pay me the value of what my vehicle was worth. I’ve been paying full coverage since the day I started with them. when I put the claim in is when they discovered that it had a salvage title. Theey did send me a check for the amount of damages. this is an out of state check so its not able to be cash immediately. I have two questions I would like to ask. 1. are they able to put a stop on this check. 2. the retention department has been calling me what is the retention

"What IS affordable"" health care? How much does it cost?"""
Lee how do you know how much you WILL pay? You assume, because YOU say you can’t afford it, that it won’t cost as much, but no one has ever said that. Just because you can’t afford it doesn’t mean the government doesn’t think that. They will base it off your salary. Not what YOU think you can afford."

Does wreckless driving increase your insurance cost?
and was caught via camera
How much does the insurance company raise your rates if you use your car for work?
I’m talking about reading meters where I had to use it everyday, often driving from house to house or business to business all day. And I still have a lien on my car. I currently pay about $60 a month.
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2hardaeprecefac
Uninsured Motorist Coverage — Tortfeasor Admits through RFAs?
Personal Injury Case The Tortfeasor (TF"" other driver)"

What are the chances we get life insurance money?
to make the long, not so fun to tell, story short my dad recently committed suicide. He has a life insurance policy through state farm, and he has had it for 8 years. I’m just wondering, is it possible for us to get the life insurance money? Any answers will help! Thank you."

How is the Mitsubishi Lancer GTS classified by most insurance companies?
I’ve been researching insurance quotes in preparation for buying a new (used) car, mainly for various sporty compact sedans. When I got to the 2010 Mitsu Lancer GTS, I was pretty appalled at how much higher the quote was than the others, like the Subaru Impreza and Mazda3 Sport, despite having extremely similar horsepower, speed, safety features and crash test ratings. Is it considered a sports car or something? Does it get lumped in with the uber-expensive Evo because of the word Lancer""?"""

Is There Any One-Day Car Insurance?
I have a car that is unplated and I don’t drive it for more than one year but I am going for my G license test which can be done in one day. So, I wonder if there is any car insurance for one day in Ontario Canada?"

Auto insurance needed to drive into Canada from the USA?
Hello, I am wondering if proof of auto insurance is asked for when driving into Canada from the USA? I know a passport is, but wasn’t sure if proof of auto insurance is."

Cheaper Insurance on Mitsub evo?
Im looking into buy an Mitsubishi EVO 8 but the insurance will be way too expensive. If i finance it and put the car in my moms name and the insurance in her name could i save money(my moms like 54). My insurance company says i can use other peoples cars as long as i have a policy myself which i do. How much do some of you people pay?

Will it be expensive to have your own insurance without parents?
Okay well I am 18 and I pay around 150 per month for progressive. I had this crappy 1997 civic that recently broke down. I plan on buying a newer car maybe a 2006-2009 volkswagen gti. Will insurance cost more if I get my own from another company ? P.s. My dumb *** just got into an accident……soooo yeah.

How much would motorcycle insurance cost for a 16 year old male?
I wanted to buy a klr650 or drz400 but im worried about insurance cost and if i could afford it. Also will it affect my family’s insurance and raise it?

Should I keep my car insurance?
ok I will be attending college away from home in august which is when my current policy expires, When I go I will NOT be able to take my car with me at all, therefore would it be worth my while to maintain my current car insurance which is costing $167 a month, when I will have very little money to my name(I will have a job just have a lot of things i have to pay for myself), I know that when i start it again ill have to pay a slightly higher price than i would if i had kept it but will it be more than what i am saving? sorry if this is confusing im not very good with asking questions."

Home insurance?
Thank you everything worked out…

What is the best pet insurance?
My pets don’t have many health issues. My dog has allergies, that is about it. My dog’s leg also bothers her sometimes so it may be an issue when she is older. They are both about 3 now. I have a cat and a dog. What is the best policy to get for them?"

Checking Insurance Quotes?
May be a stupid question but can you check different insurance quotes even if you haven’t passed your test yet, just to get an idea of how much it will be ?"

I was hit by a car. Which insurances should be reported?
Okay… I was driving my parents car to work. I am 19. No tickets or crashes since I was 15 and a half. I was rear ended when I stopped for an ambulance. My parents have insurance on that car, but I am not on their policy. I did have my mother’s permission to use the vehicle. I have my own liability insurance but on a car that I sold several months ago. I maintained that insurance just in case anything happened. The woman that hit me immediately admitted blame. She also admitted blame to the officer that came out to see us. In fact, she cut him off to admit blame. I hope I am good to go as far as any sort of payment for damages. I understand if I get ticketed for not being on their policy… I just don’t want to have to pay for my parent’s car out of pocket, I can’t afford that. Do all three party’s insurances need to be reported? My dad is trying to tell me that my insurance is the only one that needs be reported as well as the woman’s that hit me. I disagree. I think that all three need to be – but he’s older and wiser than me. I think he just doesn’t want his rate to increase so he’s trying to make me call the woman and tell her to not report their insurance. Fml, i’m confused. thanks."

Auto insurance claim?
Auto insurance claim?

Why you would be better off buying a 20 year term life insurance policy at age 25……?
Why you would be better off buying a 20 year term life insurance policy at age 25 rather that buying a one-year renewable policy?

Home inspection and home insurance?
I am thinking about switching to another home insurance company. This company not only charges the annual fee, but every time we ask for a technician, we have to pay $45. This insurance was left from the previous owner. Being a first time buyer, we didn’t know better so we just took whatever the previous owner had already setup. I was looking at the things that it covers and found that some of the things we don’t even have. Like the ceiling fans. We don’t have ceiling fans. How do I find good home insurance? Also, I wanted to have a home inspector to come inspect the house even though we already lived in it for a few years. I want to know what’s needs to be fixed and if there are new problems. Is it dumb to do that? Does anyone know an honest inpsector or contractor in LA? I have had so many bad experience and needs some good referrals. thanks"

Car insurance for 17 year olds?
Right ive recently passed both my theory and practical. Ive read things on here that insurance for me a 17 year old full time student living with parents would cost like 2000 per year. Which is 166 quid. Thats alright for me. But i checked with confused.com and comparethemarket and they’re all giving me ridiculous prices such as 14.000 premium. I searched up for a Ford Fiesta, 1.2, petrol, 2002 model. What can i do? I dont mind paying 100 or 200 quid a month. What do you reccommend me doing?"

Cheap car insurance for 17?
what is the the most reliable and most cheapest insured car the cheepest i found was a renult clio at 5390 third party fire & theft with no road experience

How much would it cost to get insurance on these mopeds?
Separately, how much would it cost (roughly)? I am doing this for an E-Consumerism project, but I may also want to actually buy the Duke Touring. Can anyone give me a rough estimate, in dollars, for the cost of each? Please leave some sort of source so I know you didn’t just make it up."

So if i withdraw the cash value from my gerber life insurance would i have to pay it back later on?
So if i withdraw the cash value from my gerber life insurance would i have to pay it back later on?

I want to cash in my whole life insurance policy could i get the total cash value of the policy or just a part?
I want to cash in my whole life insurance policy could i get the total cash value of the policy or just a part?

I have no car insurance and I hit someone. What will happen to me. Will I receive garneshed wages? thankyou
I reciently got into a car accident where I rearended someone. I was inbetween jobs at the time and I paid the insurance late, and was told that I WAS NOT INSURED AT THE TIME OF ACCIDENT. I have no credit, credit cards, and own a $2k truck. I rent a room from a home owner……..My question is what will happen to me? Will his insurance supina me to court and sue, and even if they don’t sue and just attempt to collect the approx. $4k in damage, CAN THEY GARNISH MY WAGES? Besides this incidnet, I have a safe drivers and haven’t gotten into an accident in about a decade! Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you."

"After receiving a check from car insurance company, am I obligated to use the car shop that gave me the quote?"
My car was damaged by hail. I took it to a shop recommended by my insurance company, they gave me a quote, and the car insurance company gave me a check for that amount. Am I obligated to use that same shop that gave me the original quote, or am I allowed to still take it somewhere else that might repair it for less?"

Does insurance cover blood pressure monitors?
Maybe it’s a dumb question but honestly I don’t know, and this year is the first year when I got an insurance."

Can someone suggest some really cheap auto insurance brokers or companies in the Toronto area ?
My current one said 240 a month three weeks ago and now its 300 after I paid my first cheque and signed up. Petley Hare – they are crooks and liars. I just want to dump them and get another forget about the money – just use a months worth and get rid of them liars and crooks.
How much does the insurance company raise your rates if you use your car for work?
I’m talking about reading meters where I had to use it everyday, often driving from house to house or business to business all day. And I still have a lien on my car. I currently pay about $60 a month.
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2hardaeprecefac

Leave a Reply

